Knowledge Base

NCI Community Hub Holiday Support Schedule

NCI Community Hub Holiday Support Schedule

NCI Community Hub and our hardworking team of developers observe the following holiday schedule. During these dates customer support may be limited.  We appreciate your understanding.

2021 Closings

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021: CLOSED
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18: CLOSED
  • Inauguration Day: Wednesday, January 20: CLOSED *
     
  • Washington's Birthday: Monday, February 15: CLOSED **
     
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31: CLOSED
     
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5: CLOSED ***
     
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6: CLOSED
     
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 11: CLOSED
     
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11: CLOSED
     
  • Thanksgiving
    • Wednesday, November 24: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, November 25: CLOSED
       
  • Christmas 2021 and New Year's Holidays 2022****
    • Thursday, December 23: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
    • Friday, December 24: CLOSED *****
    • Thursday, December 30: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
    • Friday, December 31, 2021: CLOSED ******

2022 Closings

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2022: CLOSED
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17: CLOSED
  • Washington's Birthday: Monday, February 21: CLOSED **
     
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30: CLOSED
     
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4: CLOSED ***
     
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5: CLOSED
     
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 10: CLOSED
     
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11: CLOSED

0 Dislike

Last updated

Comments on this entry

There are no comments on this entry.

Post a comment

Post a comment

Comments are closed on this entry.

Please keep comments relevant to this entry. Comments deemed offensive or inappropriate may be removed.